Release! Blog! Woo!

Legend of the Highland Dragon releases today! 

And I’m on Books-N-Kisses, talking about writing habits and my totally non-mysterious past. http://www.books-n-kisses.com/2013/12/interview-giveaway-with-isabel-cooper/

I’m also Isabel Cooper over at FB, for anyone who wants to friend me there. Not much up on that end yet, but that will change soon! 

About isabelcooper

I'm Izzy. I write stuff: mostly vaguely fantasy stuff, and most notably the following books: Hickey of the Beast, published March 2011 by Candlemark and Gleam No Proper Lady, published September 2011 by Sourcebooks Lessons After Dark, forthcoming in April 2012 from Sourcebooks I also like video games, ballroom dancing, and various geeky hobbies like LARPing. I have been known to voluntarily purchase and eat circus peanuts. Like, a whole bag at once.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Release! Blog! Woo!

  1. Raj Bhosley says:

    Yay, moar AU, P posts! I should start reading your books soon; I don’t want to get “Left Behind” by Izzy fandom.

    Umm, I’ve found *some* Isabel Coopers on FB, but not *the* Isabel Cooper, unless you happen to be a Scottish-Filipina actress, dancer, and singer. :)

  2. Kathy says:

    Just finished reading “Legend of the Highland Dragon”. Awesome story, awesome book!

Leave a Reply

