Today

I’m talking D&D on the Casablanca books blog http://casablancaauthors.blogspot.com/2013/12/guest-launch-party-giveaway-legend-of.html and have an interview up at Simply Ali http://www.simplyali.com/2013/12/interview-giveaway-legend-of-highland.html.

Happy Monday! Hope nobody’s frozen out there. I’m heading into the last week of work before vacation, and keeping the balance of the universe in mind: although my Christmas vacation is no longer a month long, I also don’t have to worry about taking finals beforehand. (Although I didn’t in college, either*, and then we didn’t go back until mid-January.) (And now I’m depressed.) (On the other hand, no ten-page papers on Dickens.)

*We had finals, sometimes, but they were pretty easy. Identifying Shakespeare quotes is just a matter of figuring out whether someone’s getting killed and, if so, how they’re related to the speaker.

About isabelcooper

I'm Izzy. I write stuff: mostly vaguely fantasy stuff, and most notably the following books: Hickey of the Beast, published March 2011 by Candlemark and Gleam No Proper Lady, published September 2011 by Sourcebooks Lessons After Dark, forthcoming in April 2012 from Sourcebooks I also like video games, ballroom dancing, and various geeky hobbies like LARPing. I have been known to voluntarily purchase and eat circus peanuts. Like, a whole bag at once.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

